Alaska's Stand Alone Pipeline (ASAP) Supplemental Environmental Impact Statement SEIS .

Supplemental Environmental Impact Statement
Home SEIS Process Project Docs Maps Scoping Meetings Newsletters SDEIS Public Meetings ROD Comments Contacts Links

   Contacts

To be added to the list of interested parties, please email your contact information to

For questions on the project contact Sandy Gibson, Corps Project Manager at the phone number listed below.

 

Lead Agency

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
P.O. Box 6898 (CEPOA-RD-S)
Elmendorf AFB, Alaska 99506-0898

Sandy P. Gibson
Project Manager
Phone: (907) 753-2877
Fax: (907) 753-5567


Cooperating Agencies

Bureau of Land Management
222 West 7th Avenue, #13
Anchorage, Alaska 99513

Earle Williams
Chief, Branch of Adjudication, BLM Alaska
Phone: (907) 271-4682
Email:e1willia@blm.gov

National Park Service
240 West 5th Avenue, Suite 114
Anchorage, AK 99501

Steve Carwile
Phone: (907) 644-3612 (at the park 683-9550)
Email: steve.carwile@nps.gov

240 W 5th Avenue

Anchorage, Alaska  99501

Environmental Protection Agency
222 West 7th Ave. #19
Anchorage, AK 99513-7588

Molly Vaughn
Phone: (907) 271-1215
Email:Vaughn.Molly@epa.gov

Alaska Department of Natural Resources, Division of Oil & Gas - State Pipeline Coordinator's Section
3651 Penland Parkway
Anchorage, AK 99508-2034

Jennifer Murrell
Phone: (907) 269-6479
Email:jennifer.murrel@alaska.gov

United States Department of Transportation - Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration

901 Locust St. Suite 462

Kansas City, MO 64106

Joshua Johnson
Phone: (816) 329-3800
Email:Joshua.Johnson@dot.gov

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Bob Henszey
Phone: (907) 456-0323
Email: bob_henszey@fws.gov
101 12th Avenue, Room 110
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701

Jennie Spegon
Phone: (907) 271-2768
Email: jennifer_spegon@fws.gov
605 W. 4th Ave, Rm G69
Anchorage, Alaska  99501

Applicant - Proponent

Alaska Gasline Development Corporation
3201 C Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Mike Thompson
Phone: (907) 330-6315
Email:MThompson@agdc.us

Kalb Stevenson
Phone: (907) 330-6367 (297-9519)
Email:KStevenson@agdc.us

 

 

Copyright 2014© Alaska Stand Alone Pipeline (ASAP) SEIS . All rights reserved Website design by Alaska Web Designs, LLC