Alaska's Stand Alone Pipeline (ASAP) Supplemental Environmental Impact Statement SEIS .

Supplemental Environmental Impact Statement
Home SEIS Process Project Docs Maps Scoping Meetings Newsletters DSEIS Public Meetings ROD Comments Contacts Links

   Contacts

To be added to the list of interested parties, please email your contact information to

For questions on the project contact Jason Berkner, Corps Project Manager at the phone number listed below.

Lead Agency

 

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Jason Berkner

Project Manager

Regulatory Division

P.O. Box 6898, 2204 3rd. St.
JBER, Alaska 99506
Phone: (907) 753-5778

jason.r.berkner@usace.army.mil

 

Cooperating Agencies

Bureau of Land Management

Earle Williams
Chief, Branch of Adjudication, BLM Alaska

222 West 7th Avenue, #13
Anchorage, Alaska 99513

Phone: (907) 271-4682
Email:e1willia@blm.gov

National Park Service

Joan Kluwe

Environmental Protection Specialist

240 West 5th Avenue, Suite 114
Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 644-3535
Email: joan_kluwe@nps.gov

 

Environmental Protection Agency

Molly Vaughn

222 West 7th Ave. #19
Anchorage, AK 99513-7588

Phone: (907) 271-1215
Email:Vaughn.Molly@epa.gov

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Bob Henszey
101 12th Avenue, Room 110
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701

Phone: (907) 456-0323
Email: bob_henszey@fws.gov

 

Catherine Yeargan
605 W. 4th Ave, Rm G69
Anchorage, Alaska  99501

Phone: (907) 271-2066

Email: catherine_yeargan@fws.gov

United States Department of Transportation - Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration

Joshua Johnson

901 Locust St. Suite 462

Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: (816) 329-3800
Email:Joshua.Johnson@dot.gov

 

Applicant - Proponent

Alaska Gasline Development Corporation

Kalb Stevenson

3201 C Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone: (907) 330-6367 (297-9519)
Email:KStevenson@agdc.us

 

 

Copyright 2017© Alaska Stand Alone Pipeline (ASAP) SEIS . All rights reserved Website design by Alaska Web Designs, LLC